Connect & Learn

Team Services

WE ARE HERE TO HELP!

USA Swimming’s Team Services Advisors are readily available to all member coaches and teams. They provide an immediate and direct link to USA Swimming and support, resources, and services though in-person visits, virtual means, phone calls and electronic communication methods. Advisors can assist with all aspects of

  • team performance and business operations
  • governance
  • coach/parent education
  • athlete development

Please reach out to your respective Team Service Advisor based on the region and LSC you represent, we look forward to hearing from you!

Central Zone

Jay Chambers

Senior Advisor, Team Services 

 

Email: jchambers@usaswimming.org

Phone: 719-866-3501

Jay Chambers

LSC's

Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Lake Erie, 

Michigan, Ohio, Oklahoma

Ellery Parish

Associate Advisor, Team Services 

 

Email: eparish@usaswimming.org

Phone: 719-866-3561

ElleryParish230x230-v2

LSC's

 Iowa, Midwestern, Minnesota, Missouri Valley,

North Dakota, Ozark, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Eastern Zone

Beth Winkowski

Senior Advisor, Team Services 

 

Email: bwinkowski@usaswimming.org

Phone: 719-866-2357

beth-winkowski

LSC's

Allegheny Mountain, Potomac Valley, Maryland,

Middle Atlantic, New Jersey, Virginia

Nate Chessey

Advisor, Team Services 

 

Email: nchessey@usaswimming.org

Phone: 719-866-3464

NateChessey230x230

LSC's

Adirondack, Connecticut, Maine,

Metropolitan, New England, Niagrara

Southern Zone

Terry Jones

Senior Advisor, Team Services 

 

Email: tjones@usaswimming.org

Phone: 719-866-3507

TerryJones230x230

LSC's

Florida Gold Coast, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina

Southeastern, South Carolina, West Virginia

Dana Skelton

Advisor, Team Services 

 

Email: dskelton@usaswimming.org

Phone: 719-244-4008

DanaSkelton230x230

LSC's

Border, Florida, Gulf, Louisiana, 

Mississippi, North Texas, South Texas, West Texas

Western Zone

Jane Grosser

Senior Advisor, Team Services 

 

Email: jane.grosser@usaswimming.org

Phone: 719-866-3584

Jane Grosser

LSC's

Alaska, Central California, Inland Empire, Montana, Oregon,

Pacific, Pacific Northwest, Sierra Nevada, Snake River, Wyoming

Mitch Gold

Senior Advisor, Team Services 

 

Email: mgold@usaswimming.org

Phone: 719-866-3570

mitch-gold

LSC's

Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii, New Mexico,

San Diego-Imperial, Southern California, Utah


© Copyright 2022 USA Swimming. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions