GrowingChampionsWebsite1230x300

Growing Champions for Life

We are excited to announce a special relationship with David Benzel and Growing Champions for Life, an organization dedicated to creating cohesive families and principle-centered athletes who win at life, not just sports. You will have access to inspirational videos, educational webinars, interesting articles and informative newsletters right here in our web site.

Each month you will find fresh new resources listed below. These programs are a perfect fit for our commitment to positive sport families and healthy athlete development at every level.

Positive parent video & assignment

Above and Beyond

Above and Beyond Page

Above and Beyond PDF

Winning Connections Newsletter

November 2018 Winning Connections Newsletter

True Hero Parent Article

Help Your Kids Stand Out in a Sea of Siblings

Expert Interview

David Benzel, "Growing Champions for Life"

True Hero Parents Daily Message - Coaching Your Children Part 1: How to Switch Hats

OCTOBER's Webinar Recording

"How to Discuss Performance Issues with Your Child and Remain Friends"

November webinar registration

"What Your Child Needs to Succeed- 10 Life-Changing Strategies"

Tuesday, November 13, 2018- 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT


Description:

Join us as we expose the best-kept secrets of how parents can successfully discuss performance issues with their children. These top ten strategies will impact the entire family by giving you practical activities that shape the day-to-day outlook on good experiences and the not so good. Watch your child's performance improve in every area of life. 

  • Learn how to teach your children self-directed character building;
  • Discover the techniques and benefits of rewiring negative tendencies;
  • Choose the strategies that will help your child improve the athletic journey, regardless of talent.