Online Clinic Series- Understand Teen Sexting & How to Talk About It

Online Clinic Series- Understand Teen Sexting & How to Talk About It

Dates
April 12, 2017

Venue
Online

Location
Online

Contact
Join our online clinic series on Wednesday, April 12th at 9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern!

Ruthie Kolb from Colorado Youth Matter will be bringing us a webinar on why teens sext, what teens say about sexting, and what teens need from adults to support them.  It will also cover how adults can talk with teens about sexting and electronic behavior.  Ruthie is the training manager at Colorado Youth Matter (www.coloradoyouthmatter.org) and brings effective and meaningful sexual health education to classrooms and youth programs.

To register click here.