Online Clinic Series- Athlete's Anti-Doping Rights & Responsibilities

Online Clinic Series- Athlete's Anti-Doping Rights & Responsibilities

Dates
April 05, 2017

Venue
Online

Location
Online

Contact
Join our online clinic series on Wednesday, April 5th at 9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern!

In the world of anti-doping, athletes are subject to drug testing. Through this process the athlete should be aware that they do have rights as well as responsibilities. USADA is here to protect those rights for the athlete.

Presenter: Eli Kreunen, USADA Education Lead

To register click here.