TYR Pro Swim Series at Austin TV Schedule

TYR Pro Swim Series at Austin TV Schedule

 | Thursday, January 11, 2018

Date Network Time (ET) Event Live or Replay Streaming
January 13 Olympic Channel 7-9 p.m.  Day 3 Finals Live NBC Sports Ap
January 13-14 NBC Sports Network 12-2 a.m.  Day 3 Finals Replay NBC Sports Ap

NBC Sports Ap requires authentication through cable, satellite or over the top provider. 

Saturday night replay airs at midnight eastern time Saturday night, 11 p.m. central, 10 p.m. mountain, 9 p.m. pacific.


 

Related

    Show More

    This is used as a workaround to display Twitter feeds properly. Please do not modify or remove - Michael C